Events for week of 15/04/2024

Tue 16th

No Events Today

Wed 17th

No Events Today

Thu 18th

No Events Today

Fri 19th

No Events Today

Sat 20th

No Events Today

Sun 21st

No Events Today

Mon 22nd

No Events Today

Events for week of 22/04/2024

Tue 23rd

No Events Today

Wed 24th

No Events Today

Thu 25th
Everything British Thu, 25 Apr 17:30
Fri 26th

No Events Today

Sat 27th

No Events Today

Sun 28th

No Events Today

Mon 29th

No Events Today

Events for week of 29/04/2024

Tue 30th

No Events Today

Wed 1st

No Events Today

Thu 2nd

No Events Today

Fri 3rd

No Events Today

Sat 4th

No Events Today

Sun 5th

No Events Today

Mon 6th

No Events Today

All Events

  • Events
  • Past Events
  • Upcoming
  • Kids
  • Family
  • Everyone
  • Christmas
  • Video
Hands,Knitting,Crocheting,Red,Flowers,With,Thick,Rope,Threads,On
Fri, 12 April 2024 10:00 AM
Crochet & Chat Classes

willy wonka social v2
Fri, 05 April 2024 12:00 PM
Willy Wonka Parade

Garden Re-Leaf Poster A4
Fri, 15 March 2024 11:00 AM
Garden Re-leaf Day – Plant a Sunflower

AVI04246
Fri, 08 March 2024 11:00 AM
Gino D’Acampo Special Guest Appearance

Happy,Halloween!,A,Group,Of,Children,In,Suits,And,With
Thu, 16 May 2024 5:30 PM
Sportsman’s Dinner

Happy,Halloween!,A,Group,Of,Children,In,Suits,And,With
Thu, 25 April 2024 5:30 PM
Everything British

Load more events
AMTM Web Banner V2
Sun, 03 July 2022 11:00 AM
Alfresco Meets the Makers

AMTM Web Banner V2
Fri, 01 July 2022 11:00 AM
Alfresco Meets the Makers

AMTM Web Banner V2
Sat, 02 July 2022 11:00 AM
Alfresco Meets the Makers

Image 2
Wed, 01 June 2022 11:00 AM
Keepsake Jubilee Crafts

Event web image
Sun, 10 July 2022 9:30 AM
Dog Breed Meet Ups- French Bulldogs

Betty – Event Web Image
Thu, 23 June 2022 9:30 AM
Children’s Storytime 23/06/22

Load more events
Hands,Knitting,Crocheting,Red,Flowers,With,Thick,Rope,Threads,On
Fri, 12 April 2024 10:00 AM
Crochet & Chat Classes

willy wonka social v2
Fri, 05 April 2024 12:00 PM
Willy Wonka Parade

Garden Re-Leaf Poster A4
Fri, 15 March 2024 11:00 AM
Garden Re-leaf Day – Plant a Sunflower

AVI04246
Fri, 08 March 2024 11:00 AM
Gino D’Acampo Special Guest Appearance

Happy,Halloween!,A,Group,Of,Children,In,Suits,And,With
Thu, 16 May 2024 5:30 PM
Sportsman’s Dinner

Happy,Halloween!,A,Group,Of,Children,In,Suits,And,With
Thu, 25 April 2024 5:30 PM
Everything British

Load more events
willy wonka social v2
Fri, 05 April 2024 12:00 PM
Willy Wonka Parade

Garden Re-Leaf Poster A4
Fri, 15 March 2024 11:00 AM
Garden Re-leaf Day – Plant a Sunflower

8
Mon, 08 April 2024 10:30 AM
Children’s Book Transformation Workshop

Screenshot 2024-01-17 110329
Tue, 02 April 2024 10:00 AM
Be My Bear Workshop

Screenshot 2024-01-17 110329
Thu, 04 April 2024 10:00 AM
Be My Bear Workshop

Screenshot 2024-01-17 110329
Tue, 09 April 2024 10:00 AM
Be My Bear Workshop

Load more events
willy wonka social v2
Fri, 05 April 2024 12:00 PM
Willy Wonka Parade

Garden Re-Leaf Poster A4
Fri, 15 March 2024 11:00 AM
Garden Re-leaf Day – Plant a Sunflower

8
Mon, 08 April 2024 10:30 AM
Children’s Book Transformation Workshop

Screenshot 2024-01-17 110329
Tue, 02 April 2024 10:00 AM
Be My Bear Workshop

Screenshot 2024-01-17 110329
Thu, 04 April 2024 10:00 AM
Be My Bear Workshop

Screenshot 2024-01-17 110329
Tue, 09 April 2024 10:00 AM
Be My Bear Workshop

Load more events
willy wonka social v2
Fri, 05 April 2024 12:00 PM
Willy Wonka Parade

Garden Re-Leaf Poster A4
Fri, 15 March 2024 11:00 AM
Garden Re-leaf Day – Plant a Sunflower

AVI04246
Fri, 08 March 2024 11:00 AM
Gino D’Acampo Special Guest Appearance

Happy,Halloween!,A,Group,Of,Children,In,Suits,And,With
Thu, 16 May 2024 5:30 PM
Sportsman’s Dinner

Happy,Halloween!,A,Group,Of,Children,In,Suits,And,With
Thu, 25 April 2024 5:30 PM
Everything British

8
Mon, 08 April 2024 10:30 AM
Children’s Book Transformation Workshop

Load more events
Blurred,Photo,Of,Choir,Singing,In,Concert
Fri, 01 December 2023 12:00 AM
Choir Singing

Microphone pic
Thu, 09 November 2023 12:00 AM
Winter Food Market Entertainment

image
Wed, 22 November 2023 6:00 PM
Dress Your Tree

image
Wed, 08 November 2023 6:00 PM
Dress Your Tree

photot
Thu, 21 December 2023 6:30 PM
Carols by Candlelight

Bents Events website2
Sat, 11 November 2023 11:00 AM
Little Face of Christmas

Load more events